Weekly Readings – Master Thread

If you have been following my blogs for a while, you already know that I have a great love for books, to the point where I have given away 20+ books this year alone to strangers.

However, I understand that reading a book can be a big commitment of time, so for those of you that prefer to spend a little less time reading I have decided to start a Weekly Reading series featuring short stories that we share on the Reading Club that I attend.

You can find all the current posts below:

Weekly Readings: Kurt Vonnegut

Weekly Readings: Andy Weir

Weekly Readings: Washington Irving

Weekly Readings: Ray Bradbury

Weekly Readings: Sheridan Le Fanu

Weekly Readings: Horacio Quiroga

Weekly Readings: Kelly Link

I will try to keep this post up to date, feel free to contact me if any post is missing.